Next Events
Heute
Fortbildungssemina...
Vereinsanlass
Basisseminar
Pranic Kriyashakti...
Demnächst!
Basisseminar:
30.09.17 Gossau SG
30.09.17 Pregassona
06.10.17 Bad Ragaz
07.10.17 Murten
14.10.17 Locarno

Liste der Anwender

Ort
Im Umkreis von
Rolff-Peter Adam 
Dornacherstr. 10 
4600 Olten 
0049 171 28 42 127 
adam@samadhana.com 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Sonja Aeschbach 
Schlossgasse 20 
4125 Riehen 
061 641 18 28 
mail@aeschbach-kinesiologie.ch 
Associate Pranic healer 
Christina Alder 
Kornfeldstr. 2 b 
9323 Steinach 
071 870 02 50 
chalder@bluewin.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Sonja Allenspach 
Untere Gasse 55B 
3645 Zwieselberg 
079 526 37 38 
sonja.allenspach@bluewin.ch 
 
Max Baumberger 
Wisentalstrasse 9b 
8185 Winkel 
078 662 87 87 
max.baumberger@bluewin.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Hermine Baumgartner 
Masanserstr. 199 
7000 Chur 
081 630 28 60 
hermine.baumgartner@pranichealing.ch 
 
Christine Brüesch 
Mühlebachstr. 46 
8008 Zürich 
079 870 88 36 
mail@praxis-equilibre.ch 
 
Claudia Brunelli 
pz. Grande 28 
6600 Locarno 
079 589 91 29 
claudia.brunelli@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Margrit Bürli-Wüest 
Luzernstr. 62 
6030 Ebikon 
079 299 63 32 
margrit.buerli@bluewin.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Fabio Ciceri 
Strada di Pregassona 28 
6932 Pregassona 
079 247 03 01 
fabio.ciceri@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Günther Csucker 
Stadbachstr. 16 
5400 Baden 
079 442 52 48 
 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Urs Däscher 
C.F.Lohnerstr. 28E 
3645 Thun 
076 443 37 79 
pranichealing@herzlichtraum.ch 
 
Brigitte Diggelmann 
Tränkebachstr. 18 
8712 Stäfa 
079 401 54 57 
info@energy-cycle.ch 
 
Peter Eicher 
Rietstr. 22 
8355 Aadorf 
052 365 26 59 
peter.eicher@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Jörg Eidenmüller 
Baumackerstr. 46 
8050 Zürich 
044 315 75 25 
green-man@gmx.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Esther Feusi 
Fichtenhagstr. 4 
4132 Muttenz 
061 461 54 24 
esther.feusi@vtxmail.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Bigna Ganz 
Schulhaus 
8524 Buch bei Frauenfeld 
078 810 95 60 
bigna.ganz@gmail.com 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Bigna Ganz 
Munotstieg 5 
8200 Schaffhausen 
078 810 95 60 
bigna.ganz@gmail.com 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Silvia Häfeli 
Tonhallestr. 42 
9500 Wil 
071 911 10 88 
practice-of-energy@sunrise.ch 
 
Beatrice Hess 
Felseggstr. 1 
3400 Burgdorf 
034 423 14 27 
beatrice.hess@bluemail.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Angelika Hunziker 
Risweg 16 
8134 Adliswil 
076 588 05 56 
angelika.hunziker@pranichealing.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Gabriele Kaufmann 
Gartenstrasse 5 
8132 Egg b. Zürich 
076 424 85 95 
g.kaufmann@vitakristall.ch 
 
Alexandra Künzler 
Weiergrabenweg 30 
3612 Steffisburg 
079 948 80 70 
info@alexandra-pranichealing.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Katharina Meyer 
Allmend 45 
3616 Schwarzenegg 
033 453 21 74 
peter.stoeckli@pranichealing.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Sibylle Mundwiler 
Baumgartenweg 13 
4104 Oberwil 
079 321 67 76 
sibylle.mundwiler@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Denise Ott 
neuhaus 1 
6126 Daiwil 
078 670 13 77 
individuellestherapieren@gmx.ch 
 
Carsten Rauin 
Grundhaldenweg 35 
8620 Wetzikon 
078 721 65 53 
info@matee.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Jolanda Riesen 
Bilbüntenweg 5 
7310 Bad Ragaz 
081 330 70 90 
jolandariesen@web.de 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Franziska Ruckstuhl 
Weidenmattstr. 10 
4434 Hölstein 
f.-p.ruckstuhl@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Charles Rüegg 
Fichtenhagstr. 4 
4132 Muttenz 
079 324 39 52 
 
 
Yvonne Schneider 
Schüpfenried 36A 
3043 Uettligen 
031 312 27 37 
yvonneschneider@bluewin.ch 
 
Marie-Theres Schubiger 
Kirchstrasse 30 
9200 Gossau 
071 385 71 74 
mary@schubigers.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Peter Stöckli 
Allmend 45 
3616 Schwarzenegg 
033 453 29 74 
peter.stoeckli@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Martine Wandfluh 
Welschhaus 
3472 Wynigen 
034 415 16 87 
swandfl@bluewin.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Stefan Weiss 
Hauptstrasse 2 
6033 Buchrain 
041 442 08 08 
stefan.weiss@pranichealing.ch 
Senior Certified Pranic Healer 
Verena Wenger 
Jakob Spaltensteinstr. 12 
8303 Bassersdorf 
079 605 07 86 
vreni.wenger@gmail.com 
 
Max Witschi 
Obere Hauptgasse 89 
3600 Thun 
033 223 88 88 
max.witschi@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Infos & Kontakt