Next Events
Today
Arhatic Yoga 1-3 M...
Arhatic Yoga Meeti...
Upcoming!
Basic:
10.08.19 Zürich
17.08.19 Schwarzenegg
17.08.19 Hölstein
30.08.19 Rapperswil-Jona
07.09.19 Ellikon an der Thur
Upcoming!
Om Mani Padme Hum Seminar:
25.04.20 Steckborn
Upcoming!
Lords Prayer Seminar:
26.04.20 Steckborn
Upcoming!
Hinduism Revealed:
24.04.20 Steckborn

Instructors

Claudia Maria Brägger

Claudia Maria Brägger

Dublerstr. 4
4412 Nuglar
Telephone 079 569 68 56

c.m.braegger@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicPractice EveningsSpecial eventMeditation on Twin HeartsOUR FATHER MeditationMeditation on the soulVollmondmeditationArhatic Yoga Meetings

Claudia Brunelli

Claudia Brunelli

pz. Grande
6600 Locarno
Telephone 079 589 91 29

claudia.brunelli@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicBasic Seminar for YouthAdvancedMeditation on Twin HeartsMeditation on the soulArhatic Yoga Meetings

Fabio Ciceri

Fabio Ciceri

Strada di Pregassona 28
6963 Pregassona
Telephone 079 247 03 01

fabio.ciceri@pranichealing.ch

Moyra Daminelli

Moyra Daminelli

Via Moretto 9
6924 Sorengo
Telephone 079 6038053

moyra.daminelli@pranichealing.ch

Peter Eicher

Peter Eicher

Rietstrasse 22
8355 Aadorf
Telephone 052 365 26 59
Fax 052 365 31 52

peter.eicher@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicAdvancedPranic PsychotherapyAchieving oneness with the higher soulIntensive 2Intensive 3Arhatic Yoga MeetingsArhatic Yoga 1-3 Meeting

Angelika Hunziker

Angelika Hunziker

Mühlebachstrasse 46
8008 Zürich
Telephone 076 588 05 56

angelika.hunziker@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicAdvancedPractice EveningsMeditation on Twin HeartsOUR FATHER MeditationMeditation on the soulVollmondmeditationArhatic Yoga Meetings

Sibylle Mundwiler

Sibylle Mundwiler

Baumgartenweg 13
4104 Oberwil
Telephone 079 321 67 76

sibylle.mundwiler@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicAdvancedPractice EveningsMeditation on Twin Hearts

Patricia Naulleau

Patricia Naulleau

Bubenbergstrasse 9
3280 Murten
Telephone 026 672 27 05
Mobile 079 257 70 94

patricia.naulleau@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicAdvancedCrystal SeminarMeditation on Twin Hearts

Jolanda Riesen

Jolanda Riesen &
Stefan Peter Riesen

Bildbüntenweg 5
7310 Bad Ragaz
Telephone 081 330 70 90
Mobile 079 720 36 30

jsp.riesen@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicFree short healing sessionPractice EveningsMeditation on Twin HeartsArhatic Yoga MeetingsArhatic Yoga 1-3 Meeting

Franziska Ruckstuhl

Franziska Ruckstuhl &
Peter Ruckstuhl

Bennwilerstrasse 6
4434 Hölstein

f.-p.ruckstuhl@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
Basic

Yvonne Schneider & Samuel Baur

Yvonne Schneider & Samuel Baur

Schüpfenried 36a
3043 Uettligen
Telephone 079 664 18 39

samuel.baur@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicPractice EveningsSuperbrain YogalectureSpecial eventMeditation on Twin HeartsOUR FATHER MeditationArhatic Yoga MeetingsArhatic Yoga 1-3 Meeting

Andreas Schoch

Andreas Schoch

Hauptstrasse 23
8265 Mammern
Mobile 079 891 31 54

andreas.schoch@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicPractice EveningsMeditation on Twin Hearts

Max Witschi

Max Witschi

Obere Hauptgasse 89
3600 Thun
Telephone 033 223 88 88

max.witschi@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicAdvancedPranic PsychotherapyFace Lift and Body SculptingIntensive 2Special event

Info & Contact