Next Events
Today
Meditation on Twin...
Upcoming!
Basic:
14.08.21 Uettligen bei Bern
21.08.21 Hölstein
21.08.21 Aarau
28.08.21 Thun
28.08.21 Arlesheim
Upcoming!
Pranic Kriyashakti – The art of materialization:
23.10.21 Puidoux
Upcoming!
The Spiritual Essence of Man:
22.10.21 Puidoux

Instructors

Master Nona Castro & Master Hector Ramos

Master Nona Castro & Master Hector Ramos



info@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
International Arhatic Yoga Retreat withLevels

Claudia Brunelli

Claudia Brunelli

via Bossi 2
6600 Locarno
Telephone 079 589 91 29

claudia.brunelli@pranichealing.ch

Moyra Daminelli

Moyra Daminelli

Via Antonietti 4
6900 Paradiso
Telephone 079 6038053

moyra.daminelli@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
Meditation on Twin HeartsOUR FATHER MeditationMeditation on the soul

Angelika Hunziker

Angelika Hunziker

Mühlebachstrasse 46
8008 Zürich
Telephone 076 588 05 56

angelika.hunziker@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicPractice EveningsMeditation on Twin HeartsOUR FATHER MeditationMeditation on the soulVollmondmeditationArhatic Yoga Meetings

Katharina Meyer

Katharina Meyer &
Peter Stöckli

Allmend 45
3616 Schwarzenegg
Telephone 033 453 29 74

peter.stoeckli@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicAdvancedAchieving oneness with the higher soulIntensive 3Intensiv ab 3Practice EveningsArhatic Yoga MeetingsArhatic Yoga 1-3 Meeting

Sibylle Mundwiler

Sibylle Mundwiler

Baumgartenweg 13
4104 Oberwil
Telephone 079 321 67 76

sibylle.mundwiler@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicAdvanced

Jolanda Riesen

Jolanda Riesen &
Stefan Peter Riesen

Bildbüntenweg 5
7310 Bad Ragaz
Telephone 081 330 70 90
Mobile 079 720 36 30

jsp.riesen@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicFree short healing sessionPractice EveningsMeditation on Twin HeartsOUR FATHER Meditation

Yvonne Schneider

Yvonne Schneider &
Samuel Baur

Schüpfenried 36a
3043 Uettligen
Telephone 079 664 18 39

samuel.baur@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicPractice EveningsSuperbrain YogalectureSpecial eventMeditation on Twin HeartsArhatic Yoga MeetingsArhatic Yoga 1-3 Meeting

Andreas Schoch

Andreas Schoch

Hauptstrasse 23
8265 Mammern
Mobile 079 891 31 54

andreas.schoch@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicPractice EveningsMeditation on Twin Hearts

Nicole Turtschi

Nicole Turtschi

Feldstrasse 6
3604 Thun
Telephone 079 883 76 87

nicole.turtschi@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicMeditation on Twin HeartsOUR FATHER MeditationVollmondmeditation

Cheryl Weiss

Cheryl Weiss

Hauptstrasse 2
6033 Buchrain
Telephone 041 442 08 08

cheryl.weiss@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
Basic

Max Witschi

Max Witschi

Obere Hauptgasse 89
3600 Thun
Telephone 033 223 88 88

max.witschi@pranichealing.ch

Current Events
BasicAdvancedPranic PsychotherapyFace Lift and Body SculptingPsychic Self DefenseIntensive 2Special event

Info & Contact