burger-menu
burger-menu
Im Umkreis von 80 Km

Eventleitende

{}

Sonja Allenspach

Untere Gasse 55 B
3645 Zwieselberg
+41 79 526 37 38
sonja.allenspach@pranichealing.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Max Baumberger

Wydeweg 12
5620 Bremgarten
+41 79 392 92 20
kontakt@energetische-heilung.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Margrit Bürli-Wüest

Sonnhaldestrasse 78
6030 Ebikon
+41 79 299 63 32
margrit.buerli@bluewin.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Urs Däscher

C.F.L. Lohnerstrasse 28E
3645 Gwatt
+41 76 443 37 79
info@herzlichtraum.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Daniela De Filippi

+41 77 904 24 59
danidefilippi5@gmail.com

Zu den Angeboten

Irene De Giorgis

+41 79 388 52 25
crodg75@bluewin.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Jörg Eidenmüller

Andreasstrasse 5
8050 Zürich
+41 77 482 45 99
green-man@gmx.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Simone El Alaili

+41 78 684 34 69
simone.elalaili@gmail.com

Zu den Angeboten

Bigna Ganz

+41 78 810 95 60
bigna.ganz@gmail.com

Zu den Angeboten

Lea Goldschmidt

+41 78 815 52 26
atemliebe@mail.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Silvia Häfeli

+41 76 391 39 30
practice-of-energy@sunrise.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Brigitte Harder

+41 79 685 43 22
brigitte@harder.li

Iris Heiniger

+41 79 717 52 14
iris.heiniger@bluewin.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Marcel Iten

Quellenstrasse 6
8005 Zürich
+41 79 283 46 50
marcel.iten.ch@gmail.com

Zu den Angeboten

Stéphanie Marti

077 993 76 47
lechantdananda@gmail.com

Zu den Angeboten

Rosemarie Meoli Zanga

+41 79 407 46 74
rosymz75@hotmail.com

Zu den Angeboten

Andreas Muther

+41 78 830 74 44
info@praxispunctus.com

Zu den Angeboten

Benedict Rimando

+41 76 719 53 40
benedict_u_rimando@yahoo.com

Zu den Angeboten

Nina Roth

+41 78 773 41 31
rothkraut@gmx.net

Zu den Angeboten

Rosmarie Roth

+41 52 365 26 59
rosmarie.roth@pranichealing.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Charles Rüegg

Germanenweg 12
4132 Muttenz
+41 79 324 39 52
charles.rueegg@bluewin.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Barbara Ruf

+41 31 879 15 35
barbara@creatraum.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Ursula Schnarwiler

+41 78 891 20 95
ursi.schnarwiler@gmx.ch

Zu den Angeboten

Manish Talwar

+41 79 706 29 18
manishtalwar@yahoo.com

Zu den Angeboten

Verena Wenger

Im Waldacher 47
8303 Bassersdorf
+41 79 605 07 86
vreni.wenger@gmail.com

Zu den Angeboten