burger-menu
burger-menu
Im Umkreis von 80 Km

Therapierende

{}

Rollf-Peter Adam

Certified Pranic Healer

+49 171 284 21 27
adam@samadhana.com

Sonja Aeschbach

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 76 448 86 46
mail@aeschbach-kinesiologie.ch

Sonja Allenspach

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 79 526 37 38
sonja.allenspach@pranichealing.ch

Max Baumberger

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 79 392 92 20
kontakt@energetische-heilung.ch

Samuel Baur

+41 79 664 18 39
samuel.baur@pranichealing.ch

Claudia Maria Brägger

+41 79 569 68 56
c.m.braegger@pranichealing.ch

Claudia Brunelli

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 79 589 91 29
claudia.brunelli@pranichealing.ch

Margrit Bürli-Wüest

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 79 299 63 32
margrit.buerli@bluewin.ch

Fabio Ciceri

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 79 247 03 01
fabiociceri@me.com

Günther Csucker

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 79 217 41 57
unicorn@bluewin.ch

Moyra Daminelli

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 79 603 80 53
moyra.daminelli@pranichealing.ch

Urs Däscher

+41 76 443 37 79
info@herzlichtraum.ch

Peter Eicher

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 52 365 26 59
peter.eicher@pranichealing.ch

Jörg Eidenmüller

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 77 482 45 99
green-man@gmx.ch

Corinne Felix Suter

+41 79 852 15 32
cfelix@gmx.ch

Esther Feusi

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 61 461 51 24
esther.feusi@pranichealing.ch

Brigitte Hasler

+41 79 462 58 40
brigitte.hasler6@bluewin.ch

Angelika Hunziker

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 76 588 05 56
angelika.hunziker@pranichealing.ch

Marcel Iten

+41 79 283 46 50
marcel.iten.ch@gmail.com

Claudia Jäggi Talary

+41 76 430 35 50
office@cardiobalance.ch

Alexandra Künzler

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 79 948 80 70
info@alexandra-pranichealing.ch

Brigitte Marugg

+41 79 766 35 67
brigitte.marugg@gmx.ch

Katharina Meyer

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 33 453 21 74
peter.stoeckli@pranichealing.ch

Sibylle Mundwiler

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 79 321 67 76
sibylle.mundwiler@pranichealing.ch

Jolanda Riesen

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 79 720 36 30
jsp.riesen@pranichealing.ch

Franziska Ruckstuhl

Certified Pranic Healer

+41 79 270 32 27
f.-p.ruckstuhl@pranichealing.ch

Charles Rüegg

+41 79 324 39 52
charles.rueegg@bluewin.ch

Yvonne Schneider

+41 31 312 27 37
yvonneschneider@bluewin.ch

Andreas Schoch

Associate Pranic Healer

+41 79 891 31 54
andreas.schoch@pranichealing.ch

Marie-Theres Schubiger

+41 71 385 71 74
mary@schubigers.ch