Next Events
Heute
Basisseminar
Fortbildungssemina...
Fortbildungssemina...
Basisseminar
Demnächst!
Basisseminar:
25.10.19 Bad Ragaz
26.10.19 Aarau
09.11.19 Zürich
16.11.19 Unterseen
16.11.19 Muttenz
Demnächst!
Meditation WESAK:
07.05.20 Zürich
07.05.20 Muttenz
Demnächst!
Om Mani Padme Hum:
25.04.20 Steckborn
Demnächst!
Vater Unser Seminar:
26.04.20 Steckborn
Demnächst!
Hinduismus erläutert:
24.04.20 Steckborn

Liste der Anwender

Ort
Im Umkreis von
Rolff-Peter Adam 
Dornacherstr. 10 
4600 Olten 
0049 171 28 42 127 
adam@samadhana.com 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Sonja Aeschbach 
Schlossgasse 20 
4125 Riehen 
061 641 18 28 
mail@aeschbach-kinesiologie.ch 
Associate Pranic healer 
Sonja Allenspach 
Untere Gasse 55B 
3645 Zwieselberg 
079 526 37 38 
sonja.allenspach@bluewin.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Max Baumberger 
Wisentalstrasse 9b 
8185 Winkel 
078 928 17 29 
max.baumberger@bluewin.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Juliette Bork 
Goldbrunnenstr. 73 
8055 Zürich 
078 809 21 90 
bork@hotmail.ch 
 
Claudia Brunelli 
pz. Grande 28 
6600 Locarno 
079 589 91 29 
claudia.brunelli@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Margrit Bürli-Wüest 
Luzernstr. 62 
6030 Ebikon 
079 299 63 32 
margrit.buerli@bluewin.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Pia Burri 
Pilatusstr. 11 
6330 Cham 
076 830 72 50 
pia.burri@pranichealing.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Fabio Ciceri 
Strada di Pregassona 28 
6932 Pregassona 
079 247 03 01 
fabiociceri@me.com 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Günther Csucker 
Stadbachstr. 16 
5400 Baden 
+41 79 217 41 57 
unicorn@bluewin.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Eva Curtis 
Tägertschistr. 46 
3110 Münsingen 
031 832 41 58 
curtis.eva.ch@gmail.com 
 
Urs Däscher 
C.F.Lohnerstr. 28E 
3645 Thun 
076 443 37 79 
pranichealing@herzlichtraum.ch 
 
Peter Eicher 
Rietstr. 22 
8355 Aadorf 
052 365 26 59 
peter.eicher@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Jörg Eidenmüller 
Andreastr. 5 
8050 Zürich 
077 482 45 99 
green-man@gmx.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Esther Feusi 
Fichtenhagstr. 4 
4132 Muttenz 
061 461 54 24 
esther.feusi@vtxmail.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Bigna Ganz 
Schulhaus 
8524 Buch bei Frauenfeld 
078 810 95 60 
bigna.ganz@gmail.com 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Bigna Ganz 
Munotstieg 5 
8200 Schaffhausen 
078 810 95 60 
bigna.ganz@gmail.com 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Silvia Häfeli 
Tonhallestr. 42 
9500 Wil 
071 911 10 88 
practice-of-energy@sunrise.ch 
 
Angelika Hunziker 
Mühlebachstr. 46 
8008 Zürich 
076 588 05 56 
angelika.hunziker@pranichealing.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Gabriele Kaufmann 
Gartenstrasse 5 
8132 Egg b. Zürich 
076 424 85 95 
g.kaufmann@vitakristall.ch 
 
Alexandra Künzler 
Weiergrabenweg 30 
3612 Steffisburg 
079 948 80 70 
info@alexandra-pranichealing.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Brigitte Marugg 
Glockenweg 8 
9472 Grabs 
081 771 39 21 / 079 766 35 67 
brigitte.marugg@gmx.ch 
 
Katharina Meyer 
Allmend 45 
3616 Schwarzenegg 
033 453 21 74 
peter.stoeckli@pranichealing.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Sibylle Mundwiler 
Baumgartenweg 13 
4104 Oberwil 
079 321 67 76 
sibylle.mundwiler@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Jolanda Riesen 
Bilbüntenweg 5 
7310 Bad Ragaz 
081 330 70 90 
jolandariesen@web.de 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Franziska Ruckstuhl 
Weidenmattstr. 10 
4434 Hölstein 
f.-p.ruckstuhl@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Charles Rüegg 
Fichtenhagstr. 4 
4132 Muttenz 
079 324 39 52 
 
 
Yvonne Schneider 
Schüpfenried 36A 
3043 Uettligen 
031 312 27 37 
yvonneschneider@bluewin.ch 
 
Andreas Schoch 
Hauptstrasse 23 
8265 Mammern 
079 891 31 54 
andreas.schoch@pranichealing.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Marie-Theres Schubiger 
Kirchstrasse 30 
9200 Gossau 
071 385 71 74 
mary@schubigers.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Alexandra Sommerauer 
Zollikerstr. 159 
8008 Zürich 
079 203 95 43 
alexandra@sommerauers.ch 
 
Peter Stöckli 
Allmend 45 
3616 Schwarzenegg 
033 453 29 74 
peter.stoeckli@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Nicole Turtschi 
Hintere Gasse 2 
3700 Spiez 
079 883 76 87 
nicoleturtschi@gmail.com 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Michael von Känel 
Hubenweg 9 
3722 Scharnachtal 
076 533 15 89 
michael.vonkaenel@sunrise.ch 
 
Martine Wandfluh 
Wangenstr. 25 
3373 Röthenbach/Herzogenbuchsee 
034 415 16 87 
swandfl@bluewin.ch 
Associate Pranic Healer 
Stefan Weiss 
Hauptstrasse 2 
6033 Buchrain 
041 442 08 08 
stefan.weiss@pranichealing.ch 
Senior Certified Pranic Healer 
Cheryl Weiss 
Hauptstrasse 2 
6033 Buchrain 
041 442 08 07 
cheryl.weiss@pranichealing.ch 
Senior Certified Pranic Healer 
Verena Wenger 
c/o Lotte's Fussstube, Zürichstr. 22 
8306 Brüttisellen 
079 605 07 86 
vreni.wenger@gmail.com 
 
Heike Winter 
Zurlindenstr. 295 
8003 Zürich 
079 323 68 24 
info@heilsame-energie.ch 
 
Max Witschi 
Obere Hauptgasse 89 
3600 Thun 
033 223 88 88 
max.witschi@pranichealing.ch 
Certified Pranic Healer 
Infos & Kontakt